Giveaway Submissions and Services

We list your giveaway on 100+ sites.
Get thousands of well-targeted visitors in one click.


Order Now »   Do It Yourself »

Name Link Type

Fill Out a Form (45)

International Giveaways www.internationalgiveaways.com International
Sweepstakes Frenzy sweepstakesfrenzy.com Fill out a form
Giveaway Junkie giveawayjunkie.com Fill out a form
BigSweeps www.bigsweeps.com Fill out a form
Giveaway Frenzy www.giveawayfrenzy.com Fill Out Form – easy!
Any Lucky Day www.anyluckyday.com Fill Out Form – easy!
Blog Giveaway Directory bloggiveawaydirectory.com Fill out a form
Infinite Sweepstakes www.infinitesweeps.com Fill Out Form – no login req.
I love giveaways www.ilovegiveaways.com Fill Out Form – no login req.
Sweepstakes Advantage www.sweepsadvantage.com Fill out form
Sweepstakes Search www.sweepstakes-search.com Fill Out Form – easy!
Emperola www.emperola.com Fill out a form
Giveaway Promote www.giveawaypromote.com Fill Out Form – no login req. and very high traffic site
Just Sweep www.justsweep.com Fill out the form
Contest Corner www.contest-corner.com Fill out form – medium traffic site
Contest Chest www.contestchest.com Must login to submit
Shopping Bookmarks www.shoppingbookmarks.com Must login & fill out form – medium traffic site
Double Prizes www.doubleprizes.com Fill out a form (Click on Add New Contest)
Sweeties Sweeps www.sweetiessweeps.com Fill out form
Online Sweepstakes www.online-sweepstakes.com Must login first (worth it-high traffic site!)
Contest Girl www.contestgirl.com Fill out a form (high traffic site!)
Contest Bee www.contestbee.com Fill out a form (medium traffic site)
The Black Cell www.theblackcell.com Fill out a form (low traffic site)
Sharkki www.sharkki.com Fill out a form
Sandy's Realm www.sandysrealm.com Fill out a form - a reciprocal link required!
Hypersweep www.hypersweep.com Fill out a form & (medium traffic site) - reciprocal link req.
1 Sweepstakes www.1sweepstakes.com Fill out a form & (low traffic site)
Contest Heat www.contestheat.com Fill out a form & (low traffic site) - reciprocal link req.
Contest Share contestshare.com Fill out a form
Lucky Contests www.luckycontests.com Fill out a form – reciprocal link req.
Contest Hound www.contesthound.com Fill out a form – reciprocal link req.
Sweepstakes Lovers www.sweepstakeslovers.com Fill out a form- high traffic
SweepstakesMag www.sweepstakesmag.com Fill out a form- medium traffic
My Savings www.mysavings.com Fill out a form- must login!
Sweepstakes Blast www.sweepstakesblast.com Fill out a form
The Sweepstakes Wire www.sweepstakes.bz Fill out a form
Sweepstakes Bug www.sweepstakesbug.com Fill out a form
Int'l Giveaways Blog www.international-giveaways.blogspot.com Featured if a button is placed on your website
Contest Candy www.contestcandy.com Fill out a form
SweepstakesFanatics www.sweepstakesfanatics.com Fill out a form
Win.ly win.ly Fill out a form
Sweepstakes Max sweepstakesmax.com Fill out a form
Sweep Tight sweeptight.com $75 fee
About.com Contests contests.about.com Fill out a form
Win Prizes Online www.winprizesonline.com $45 fee, fill out a form
Show 42 more...

Sunday (7)

Deal Seeking Mom www.dealseekingmom.com InLinkz
Sweeps 4 Bloggers www.sweeps4bloggers.com Inlinkz with Pictures
5 Minutes for Mom www.5minutesformom.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Look What Mom Found www.lookwhatmomfound.com MckLinky
Real Mom Reviews www.realmomsrealviews.com Mister Linky
Enter Online Sweeps www.enteronlinesweeps.com InLinkz
Miki Shope www.mikishope.com InLinkz
Show 4 more...

Monday (9)

Sweeps 4 Bloggers www.sweeps4bloggers.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Koupon Karen www.kouponkaren.com Inlinkz with Pictures, the post is old, but linky is updated every Monday
Posh on a Budget www.poshonabudget.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Bargain Pier www.bargainpier.com Simply Linked
Tales of Mommyhood www.talesofmommyhood.com Mister Linky, scroll down homepage to see it
Our Kids Mom www.ourkidsmom.com InLinkz w/ pictures
Adventures of J-Man www.jmanandmillerbug.com Mr. Linky
Conservamom www.conservamome.com Mister Linky
Born 2 Impress blog.born2impress.com Mister Linky
Show 6 more...

Tuesday (10)

2 of a Kind www.twoofakindworkingonafullhouse.com Mister Linky
Journeys of the Zoo www.journeysofthezoo.com Inlinkz
Sweeps 4 Bloggers www.sweeps4bloggers.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Simple So Journs www.simplesojourns.com Mister Linky
Mommy has to work www.mommyhastowork.com Mister Linky
Royal Legacy www.royalegacy.blogspot.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Woman Tribune www.womantribune.com Mister Linky
Bless Their Hearts www.blesstheirheartsmom.blogspot.com Mister Linky
Frugal & Fabulous www.frugalandfabulous.org Mister Linky
Momadvice www.momadvice.com Mister Linky
Show 7 more...

Wednesday (11)

Sweeps 4 Bloggers www.sweeps4bloggers.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Rocket Sweeps www.rocketsweeps.com Simply Linked
Inspirations for Moms Mister Linky
Happy Deal Happy Day www.happydealhappyday.com Picture Linky!
Whispered Inspirations www.whisperedinspirations.com Mister Linky, list country of eligibility
A Savings Wow www.asavingswow.com Mister Linky
Koupon Krazed www.kouponkrazed.com InLinkz
Mission to Save www.missiontosave.com InLinkz
Cha Ching Queen www.chachingqueen.com Mister Linky
Measuring Flowers www.measuringflower.com Picture linky!
Live Spoiled www.livespoiled.com Simply Linked
Show 8 more...

Thursday (7)

Frugal Mom & Wife www.frugalmomandwife.com Simply Linked
Sweeps 4 Bloggers www.sweeps4bloggers.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Linda’s Lunacy www.lindaslunacy.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Pawsitive Living www.pawsitiveliving.ca Picture linky, click on the image in the post to get to the linky & state country of eligibility
Coupons are Great www.couponsaregreat.net MckLinky
Baby Loving Mama www.babylovingmama.com Mister Linky
The Consumer Adviser www.nyaproductreviewer.com InLinkz
Show 4 more...

Friday (14)

A Hens Nest www.ahensnest.com MckLinky
Windy Pin Wheel www.windypinwheel.com Inlinkz with pictures
Sweeps 4 Bloggers www.sweeps4bloggers.com Inlinkz with Pictures
Frugality is free www.frugalityisfree.com Inlinkz with pictures
Blog Booty www.blogbooty.com Mister Linky
A Renaissance Woman www.pamelamkramer.com Mister Linky
Sarah’s Blog of Fun www.sarahsblogoffun.com MckLinky with pictures
The Neat Things In Life www.theneatthingsinlife.com MckLinky
A Heart Full of Love www.aheartfulloflove.com Inlinkz
Change Diapers www.change-diapers.com Mister Linky – ONLY diaper / baby accessories only giveaways
Maven of Savin www.mavenofsavin.com Mister Linky
Happily Blended www.happilyblended.com Mister Linky
Contest Corner www.contest-corner.com Mister Linky
Mommy’s Hangout www.mommyshangout.com Mister Linky
Show 11 more...

Continuous (13)

My Fab Forties www.myfabfitforties.com InLinkz
A Parents Perspective www.aparentsperspective.ca InLinkz
PTSFF www.paddedtushstats.com InLinkz
Sara Lees Deals Steals & giveaways www.saraleesdealsstealsgiveaways.com InLinkz w/ pictures
Rain Drops & Sunshine www.raindropsandsunshine.ca InLinkz
Queen NCY Mom www.queensnycmom.com InLinkz
Cuckoo For Coupon Deals www.cuckooforcoupondeals.com Mister Linky
From PDX with Love www.frompdxwithlove.com McKlinky
Sweep Tight www.sweeptight.com Mister Linky
WAHM Resource Site www.wahmresourcesite.com McKlinky with pictures
Family Focus Blog www.familyfocusblog.com McKlinky with pictures
NaturalHairLatina www.naturalhairlatina.blogspot.com Simply Linked
Society of Socialopreneurs www.societyofsocialpreneurs.com Mister Linky
Show 10 more...

Canadians Only (5)

Canadian Contests www.cancontests.com Mister Linky
Maple Leaf Mommy www.mapleleafmommy.com Mister Linky
Contest Canada www.contestcanada.net Fill Out a Form
Moms and munchkins www.momsandmunchkins.ca Linky
Smart Canucks forum.smartcanucks.ca Submit to a Forum
Show 2 more...

Email to be listed (6)

Contest for Moms Name of Contest, Website Contest is On, Description/Prize, Eligibility/Rules, Deadline
SweepstakesCrazy Due to time constraints, end date should be in more than a week
Giveaways & Sweepstakes www.giveawaysandsweepstakes.com $29 fee
Etsy Giveaways www.etsygiveaways.blogspot.com Click on “Submit Giveaway” for email to be included instructions
Giveaway Route Free for bloggers - including image
Instant Win Crazy Only instant win sweepstakes
Show 3 more...

Facebook (4)

WLM Post Your Giveaways to Facebook www.facebook.com Link Once Per Day Max
Post your Blog Giveaways www.facebook.com Link Once Per Day Max
Blog Giveaways Directory Link Once Per Day Max
Prize Confidential www.facebook.com Link Once Per Day Max

Rafflecopter Only (4)

Makobi Scribe www.makobiscribe.com must use Rafflecopter as the entry form
Musing from a SAHM www.musingsfromasahm.com must use Rafflecopter as the entry form
The Steady Hand Blog www.thesteadyhandblog.com must use Rafflecopter as the entry form
Momma is Sweeping www.mommasweeps.com Mister Linky for low entries- 150 or less entries




  • Features

    Select your giveaway listing plan

    • 'Fill Out a Form' Websites
    • Sunday Linkys
    • Monday Linkys
    • Tuesday Linkys
    • Wednesday Linkys
    • Thursday Linkys
    • Friday Linkys
    • Continuous Linkys
    • Forums and Boards
    • E-mail Listings
    • Facebook
    • Rafflecopter
    • No. of sites
  • 1 Submission 'Fill Out a Form' Sites
    $ 15
    Purchase

    • 'Fill Out a Form' Sites
    • Sunday Linkys
    • Monday Linkys
    • Tuesday Linkys
    • Wednesday Linkys
    • Thursday Linkys
    • Friday Linkys
    • Continuous Linkys
    • Forums and Boards
    • E-mail Listings
    • Facebook
    • Rafflecopter
    • 37No. of sites
  • 1 Submission Everywhere Possible
    $ 40
    Purchase

    • 'Fill Out a Form' Sites
    • Sunday Linkys
    • Monday Linkys
    • Tuesday Linkys
    • Wednesday Linkys
    • Thursday Linkys
    • Friday Linkys
    • Continuous Linkys
    • Forums and Boards
    • E-mail Listings
    • Facebook
    • Rafflecopter
    • 143No. of sites
  • 3 Submissions Bulk Discount $20
    $ 100
    Purchase

    • 'Fill Out a Form' Sites
    • Sunday Linkys
    • Monday Linkys
    • Tuesday Linkys
    • Wednesday Linkys
    • Thursday Linkys
    • Friday Linkys
    • Continuous Linkys
    • Forums and Boards
    • E-mail Listings
    • Facebook
    • Rafflecopter
    • 143No. of sites